Tuesday, October 02, 2012

The Philippine Senators Who Passed The Cybercrime Law

Mr. Noynoy Aquino, who currently holds the position of Philippine president, signed into law the Cybercrime Prevention Act (click on the link to read it). It was passed in the Philippine Senate by the following:

Mr. Tito Sotto
Mr. Bong Revilla
Mr. Manny Villar
Mr. Lito Lapid
Mr. Koko Pimentel
Mr. Jinggoy Estrada
Ms. Loren Legarda
Mr. Chiz Escudero
Mr. Ping Lacson
Mr. Gringo Honasan
Ms. Pia Cayetano
Mr. Bongbong Marcos
Mr. Ralph Recto
authored by Mr. Edgardo Angara

Only Senator Teofisto Guingona III opposed it.

There are elections coming soon, and there will be more elections after that. Let's keep these names in mind, and let's vote wisely all the time.


Blogger Tiradauno said...

Earn while you enjoy time with your Family & Lovedones!
For more details, kindly visit http://www.unemployedpinoys.com/

9:54 PM  
Anonymous lawyers in manila said...

Thanks for sharing this list!

3:16 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home